Feel the Words, Become the Words.

Why is it that when I actually have time to write something, I can never get into it? I’ve got this idea for a story, but I just can’t get the words out in a way that is readable. I’m going back to college next week and I’ve got a 1305830 pieces of homework to do, but I swear to Merlin if I don’t get this done I’m going to go crawl in a hobbit hole somewhere, staring at a blank piece of paper and sobbing uncontrollably.

Planning things is so much easier than writing them up. Gah!

Leave a Reply

